David was ONE, Esther was ONE, Gideon was ONE, Moses was ONE, Jesus was ONE, You Be the ONE, Clean House! Don't Put Up - Vote Up!

Our Team

“Never be afraid to raise your voice for honesty, truth and compassion, against injustice, lying and greed.  If people all over the world would do this, it could change the earth”.  William Faulkner

Our Team

The ONE Party Board are strong advocates with a variety of skills and talents.   We have collectively and strategically come together from all over the nation with ONE Heart, ONE Vision, ONE Focus, ONE Aim and for ONE Reason.   To stir the hearts of the nation to arise and pursue righteous change in Aotearoa New Zealand.  Your vote is your voice.  It’s time for Christians to take a stand to shift our nation back on track.

We invite you to join us!

Stephanie Harawira

Party Leader

Edward Shanly

Party Secretary

Jan Roberts 


Carolyn Shanly


Esther Tan

Esther Tan 

West Gate

Ernest Packer

East Gate

Tania Kennedy

South Gate

Dawn Rupapera

North Gate